top of page

Board of Directors

Executive/Finance Committee Members

Gabriel Lord, Chairman  

Lee County

Charlie Sol, Secretary

Community Based Organization​

Cory Thomas

​City of Colquitt





                                           Tommy Hill, Vice Chairman

                                           Thomas County




Workforce Development Board Members

Donna Williams

Seminole County


Dennis Brinson

Decatur County

Charlene Brinson


Tommie Beth Willis

Colquitt County

Karen Rackley

Worth County

Renee Gee-Theophile

Grady County

Oscar Maples

Mitchell County

Tim Faircloth

Union Rep

Nathaniel Cooper

Turner Job Corps

Rob Collins

Dougherty County

Judy Jimmerson

Albany Technical College

Ron O'Meara

Southern Regional Technical College

Buddie Jordan

Calhoun County

Catherine Phillips

Department of Vocational Rehabilitation


Susanne Reynolds

Early County


Jayme Smith

Miller County

Kevin Coker

Baker County

Shawn O'Connor-Veazie

Terrell County

Brenda Arnold

Community Action Council

Clay Pelham

IBEW, Organized Labor

bottom of page