## Chief Local Elected Official Board Member Listing

Consortium Member Name	County/City
Connie Hobbs	Baker County
David Conner Collins	Calhoun County
Denver Braswell	Colquitt County
Pete Stephens	Decatur County
Lorenzo Heard	Dougherty County
Clarence Jester	Early County
Keith Moye	Grady County
Luke Singletary	Lee County
Ladon Calhoun	Miller County
Benjamin Hayward	Mitchell County
Shelia Williams	Seminole County
Wilbur T. Gamble III	Terrell County
Zippy Vonier	Thomas County
Fred Dent	Worth County
Annette Morman	Baconton
Edward Reynolds	Bainbridge